Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:38 pm - 10 May 2004
about me
i realised just now after reading inkysoso's diary that my dear readers don't know much about me. and after receiving an email this morning from another diaryland person i realised that other than inkysoso there may be someone else who reads this. so here we go.

ok. where to start. well.

  • i'm male

  • i'll be 21 in a month or so

  • i'm 6ft 1, thin, & have dark hair

  • my diaryland name is treeson because for reasons known only to princess leia she added the word "tree" to my name

  • and then forgot that first part, now only calling me "tree" or making nicknames of my nickname, such as "treeus" and, of course, "treeson"

  • its really embarrassing when she calls me over to look at something in a packed woolies near her gaff

  • i drive a badass red skoda, which my boss takes the piss out of 'cos he drives a mercedes

  • i want to put a white go faster stripe down the sides of it so me & my bestest mate Mr T:B:B can be (low-budget) Starsky & Hutch

  • my only worry about that would be that, being starsky, i'd have to wear cardigans and wool makes my skin itch

  • i am a computer bod for a living which can be good but is also bad because of the BLOODY CUSTOMERS

  • i talk too much and dont know when to stop

  • and i think thats it

  • if you have any questions, email me

today's link is to another diaryland diary. its the girl who emailed me this morning, i hope her parents don't read it as they'd be shocked. http://undecidedme.diaryland.com. i've also just realised that although it was this morning to me (5am-ish according to Outlook), it was most probably last night to her/the rest of america. whatever. don't be so pedantic.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!