Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:14 pm - 11 May 2004
who the hell are you people?
ok, sorry to add a second entry in one day, it is most unlike me and goes against my lazy ethics. but i have been pondering something else.

a few days ago i paid the extra �6 it costs to go "gold". i got my first lot of visitor stats through yesterday and i am perplexed. 4 different people visited my diary (woohoo. four people from the whole wide world. wow.) in one day. now i know that doesnt sound like much. and its not. but its more than i expected.

i know that one of those people is gonna be me. that leaves three. a second is going to be inkysoso because i'm her liebling. but who the hell are the other two? and havent you got better things to do? tell me about yourselves. tell me about your diary and i will read it make you also feel popular. tell me how you found me. just tell me everything.

i spoke to Princess Leia earlier about the 2 mysterious other readers and she thinks number 3 might be the undecided girl from yesterday but i'm not so sure, why would anyone want to come back and look at this pile of shit? so if the girl who emailed me DOES keep coming back, hello, how ya doin'? hope all is well.

laters

The Mighty Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!