Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 pm - 13 May 2004
too much effort
can't really be bothered to write anything today, nobody reads this bollocks anyway. in today's news, our christmas party is now going to be in...

BLACKPOOL, BAYBEE!!!

and princess leia is the best person in the world ever. i knew that anyway, as i'm sure everyone did, but i realised it more today when she was upset and i felt helpless 'cos i couldn't do anything, what with her being in the smoke & me being in the sticks. hope we move in together soon so i can see her lots more.

maybe more tomorrow, but to be honest princess leia is the only person who reads this and i tell her everything anyway so unless there's someone else who looks at this there isnt much point writing anything.

and i love you all x

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!