Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 pm - 18 May 2004
my princess
good evening bored people. whats going down? i'm not too bad thanks, bit tired though from this morning. can't BELIEVE they made me get up that early, it was like the olden days when i worked there.

work today was the sort i like. it was busy enough for me to not be bored but calm enough for me to not be rushed. got a few repairs done, another few that didnt work as they should so had to be done the long way. business as usual, otherwise.

just finished watching "undercover brother", that film is rather funny. bit racist against the white man too. i dont care, i'm white, i can take a joke. also takes the piss out of the black man, which shows they have a sense of humour too. has denise richards as well which can't be bad.

went out for a meal with mr T:B:B: this evening as its his birthday. it amazes his brother (known as "bruv")every year tthat the boy survives life. it was a mystery how he reached his teens, then that he reached 18, and now that he has left his teens.

its not long until my birthday. what do i want? i still dont know. i dont know what to ask for from the parental units & what to ask for from the beautiful Princess.

i think i've just decided the theme for this post. i'm going to chat a bit about my Princess.

ok. i'll begin with a description. she is small but perfectly formed, with long and really really REALLY blonde hair. its naturally that colour too, not like the peasant underclass of essex who use a bottle of bleach a day to keep the brunette at bay. she's got nice blue eyes and looks gorgeous when she smiles or laffs, something she does a lot - mostly due to my misfortune. i'm a misfortunate person, my only fortune is her & my health (except for this fucking hay fever. i shouldn't get hay fever, i'm born & raised in the country and should have an immunity to pollen by now). she likes shopping and shoes. she doesn't like me saying that, but its true 'cos thats why she went shopping instead of doing her dissertation a few weeks back. she bucks the blonde trend by being clever. blondes are not stupid, but are perceived to be by the essex peasants. did you know the scandinavians are some of the world's cleverest people, and they are blonde? its true. she dislikes the sun/news of the world due to their use of the word "romp", which is not used by anyone anywhere ever. FACT. personally, i don't think you need a reason to dislike the sun or news of the world. but i've chosen the reasons that they are too working class - read by yobs who need the simple words & white van men who look at the tits on page three OIOI. she calls me tree or treeus or treeson because despite the intelligence she is actually a bit mad. not mad, lets just say eccentric. if you need another reason, Princess, then i have 2 words for you: cold ears. its just plain wrong.

not sure what else to say other than i like her lots. when i say her i mean you, you're my only reader. ooh, just said that to you in messenger. she makes me laugh a lot, which i think is important in a relationship because it just is. she's spanking gorgeous and i love 'er lots.

goodnight. i need my beauty sleep xx

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!