Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 am - 22 May 2004
Mr T and Starsky & Hutch
all my people right here right now, do YOU know what i mean? me neither.

one of the things that i like about The Princess is that she buys me things, in much the same way as i buy her things at the weekend 'cos i havent seen her all week. she has been adding to my t-shirt collection for me, as you can see here:

crazy fool was a birthday present last year. BA Baracas is a legend, and rocky iii is blatantly the best due to the presence of Mr T. visit Mr T Vs Everything to see him take on the world with his trusy van. in fact its more than the world 'cos he fights the phantom menace as well. so see T take on the galaxy. and win, of course. i pity the foo who think he can beat T.

the car keys & clutch shirt on the right was just a present for being so wonderful. the new starsky & hutch film is brilliant, as was the original series (i watched the repeats on channel 5 when i was off work in september). because i drive a red car and have dark hair, i am starsky. T:B:B: can be hutch because he's blond. we haven't decided who wears the cardigans yet, but i know he wears them anyway. ponce. i want to get a white stripe on my Skoda like the "red tomato" that starsky used to drive. think of us as the low-budget alternative. washed the car today, although i don't know why, as soon as i get to the smoke to visit The Princess i have to park under trees, covering my newly washed car in sap and bird poo.

today i am wearing crazy fool to go see The Princess while tomorrow i will wear car keys & clutch. just a little insight into my world there.

i'm gonna go find some lunch now. in the mean time, American people can find out what they're missing while The Princess can tell me i'm sad and pathetic. Football365 - its real football rather than the glorified rugby that you play. you call this soccer. the best team in the world are Tottenham Hotspur in my opinion. rock on.

finally, what the hell was going on yesterday? 9 DIFFERENT people had a look at this shit. WHY?!?!?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!