Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:58 pm - 24 May 2004
fantasy leagues and visitors
its been one of those days. really busy, but i got a lot done and i think overall i'm happy with what i did - there is only 1 pc left that i haven't been able to fix. even had one in today that kept going more and more wrong as the day went on, but i still got it done before the courier arrived at 4.

this morning i signed up for a (free) Euro 2004 fantasy league. i saw it on F365 and thought i'd do it. i can win �1000 or something. my tip is to spend big money on your strikers & some goal-scoring midfielders, they're worth a lot of points. i had thierry henry & henrik larsson in my fantasy team during the season. my best signing was frank lampard on the off chance he might do ok. might do ok? he had a brilliant season, best midfielder in england this year behind simon davies (he was unlucky with injuries).

i'm becoming more & more of a sad bastard. its shocking. i keep looking at my stats on diaryland, and at the hosts (thats code for "different computers") that have looked at my diary. firstly what is wrong with you people. secondly, i then do a search for the domains on google. why? i dont know. just nosy. obviously, i know the blueyonder & ntl hosts are myself and my Princess. ccsd.k12.co.us is someone from the university of colorado. that person has been here a few times. hello, whoever you are. WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME? going mad. still. not quite mad yet though. but why do i do this? why do i want to know who has been looking at this rubbish? and more importantly, how the hell has someone from colorado found my diary? whats the weather like there? is it cold like in south park? do you find south park to be a good thing for your fine state or a bad thing? i like south park. it kicks ass.

well, i must be off now. i'm home alone for another day or so, which means only one thing: i've got to get my own dinner. got a beef & mushroom pie yesterday to enjoy with chips.

take care everybody,

Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!