Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:36 am - 26 May 2004
rehashing older cwap
just read undecidedme's post about wrong decisions and that. have a look at one of my earlier posts, this one from about 10 days ago, when i said more or less the same thing.

i made a lot of mistakes, like not revising for exams. but life was meant to be like that for me, because if i'd passed them all i wouldn't be working where i am now, i wouldn't be with inkysoso, and other stuff that i can't think of.

i believe it was the late great John Lennon who once said:

"Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans."

isnt that true. someone else (i forget who) said "life is what you make it."

i'm trying to work out the genius that said that by using google but the only results are for nas the badass rapper. lots of times. and christian sites. not sure where i'm going with this entry so i'll stop again.

more rubbish later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!