Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 pm - 27 May 2004
me, me, me. i'm the best. or not.
this morning, while i was shaving, i was forced to look at my face in the mirror. partly because if i don't look in the mirror when i shave i'll slice it up mon. but i realised that i've got beautiful eyes. i can't believe that i'm within touching distance of my 21st birthday and its only now that i realise my eyes are gorgeous. that sounded poofy, didnt it. but i'm not poofy.

you can rest assured that the rest of me is ugly and unfit - i'm cultivating a beer gut to make myself feel better, but inkysoso won't let me. thats fair enough, she's the unfortunate beauty who has to endure looking at me nekkid, with my heaving sweaty corpse on top of her every now and then. i'm at her yard now. she's watching some gordon ramsey programme so i'm playing computer a bit.

did 2 installations today at work. was a bit pissed off with the second one, i didnt leave until 6:15. luckily it was just round the corner from inkysoso and i was with her by half 6. had to piss about with the customer's bluetooth stuff, i did ok for a technology i've hardly used.

anyway. moving away from todays topic. me. and how brilliant i am. or am not. ok, i can do computer stuff. and i can drive. and i'm fluent in english, although i tend to use my native language of "bollocks". can't think of anything else to say. i'm in the same room as inkysoso, i'm not working until tuesday, and umm she's great as well. she is one of those strange people that always looks gorgeous, even when she's wearing her pyjamas & no make up. and she makes me laugh too and i wouldn't swop her for anyone, not even britney.

london eye tomorrow. have to go now, she is making sexual demands on me and really i sh-

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!