Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:15pm - 06 June 2004
normal weekends and theme parks
not much to say again, but for the latest stats not even i've been looking at this recently. had a fairly normal weekend, looked at the shops with t:b:b: yesterday then went to see Princess Inkysoso until this evening, as per. god my life is boring: its either work or with Princess Inkysoso. not that she's boring, she certainly keeps me on my toes. but my life is a bit repetetive.

me & t:b:b: are going to alton towers in july. we haven't been there for about 2yrs and its one of our favouritest places. its probably the best theme park in europe, except maybe one in belgium i haven't been to but believe is quite good.

back to work tomorrow, goddammit. maybe i'll write more tomorrow.

goodnight.

Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!