Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 pm - 08 June 2004
dale winton tan
inkysoso has made me go mad. she had an addiction to skips a while back and took me into safeway to buy some. unfortunately they were in multipacks of 12 and were buy 1 get 1 free. this left me with a 12 pack of skips for myself. and i can't stop eating them.

also, i'd like to point out a lie in today's entry from inkysoso in which she tells of my golden brown tan. well, actually on sunday she didn't tell me i had a golden brown tan, she said i had a dirty tan that made me look like i havent washed. this is because my mother is of italian descent (her father was from cassano delle murge, near bari) and i have inherited her tanning abilities of looking dirty and greasy like the rest of my brethren. i tried to take me a photo of it but it just didnt come out right so i've left it. needless to say my lower right arm looks the same colour as a proper cup of tea, not that milky shit. we want it strong with 2 sugars GGGGRRRRRR. my bosses have both recently got back from separate trips to portugal (different weeks) and didnt like it when i told them they looked like dale winton, but because there were 2 of them it was dale twinton. for my non-english readers, dale winton is a tv presenter who always has an orange perma tan. and is very gay.

i'm not much sure what else to write. i've been reading other diaries and it all seems to be either "the world hates me & i hate the world", pondering life etc, or random shit like me and inkysoso. think i'll stick to random, its what i do best.

i've made a decision. most people may disagree, such as statisticians, but i think i'm right.

England are going to beat France on sunday. the french will score, they have great attacking players like henry, pires (bastard gooner scum the pair of them), zidane, and trezeguet. but they're lacking defensively. and also England always always raise their game against better opposition. i briefly mentioned this a few days ago, but now i mean it.

England 2 - 1 France

party on wayne. party on garth.

Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!