Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:07 pm - 27 June 2004
nothing happening and apple pies
yeah. stuff happened, not got much chance to say anything today. i'm currently watching Tommy, a film by The Who. rock opera or something. proper weird as well, i thought i understood it but i'm not so sure now. it's safe to say i never understood mulholland drive, though. however there WAS a fair bit of good-quality tit and paid lesbianism, which is a recipe for movie success if you ask me.

this apple pie was a disappointment. i thought hey hey, its a biggun meaning lots of apple goodness. shurrup Inkers with your "its not real apple" stuff.

the apple pie disappointed Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!