Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 pm - 11 July 2004
family guy failure
i'm a failure. my plan was to go hardcore and watch all of family guy in a week or something. i watched 4 episodes out of 50. thats pathetic. however, i HAVE got a tidier bedroom and i DID watch the entire second series of black books with Inkers last night/today. might see if i can watch more of it later. if i can be arsed.

also, who are all you people that read this? i know one person is me and one is Inkers; Jesbohn and Undecidedme have a look every now and then, but who are the rest of you, how did you find this shit, and how quickly do you realise your mistake? laters.

Treeson: he scrollabuttones

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!