Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:41 pm - 12 July 2004
the little entry of hate
i hate everything and everyone (except Inkers of course). here is a list of my most hated things.

  • people forcing their beliefs
    i think we know who these people are. i'm talking to you, lord of the rings fans. there's the christians as well, but i can ignore them if i want. but the ringites (as i've just decided to call them) are like a headache that won't go away, with their "its the greatest trilogy ever made" and "my top 3 films of all time? easy! fellowshit of the ring, two towers, and return of the king! in any order 'cos they're fucking brilliant! yeah! go to HELL anyone who disagrees!"
    guess thats ME burning for all eternity then. tossers.
  • driving
    actually, this isnt quite accurate. i LOVE driving, i really enjoy putting my foot down and feeling the raw power of the skoda 1.3 reaching 30mph. but there are too many arseholes on the road. i'm talking about the people who tailgate me on the m11 at 80mph, the people who ignore my right of way on roundabouts and nearly take my front off, the people who complain at getting speeding tickets. you're all tossers.
  • customers who think i have shit where my brain should be
    i first noticed these dumb fucks when i worked for a newsagents at an airport. people would ask me at 6am for the guardian or the telegraph, when i said it would be ready in 10mins EVERY SINGLE PERSON would say "but my plane leaves in 5". sorry, sunshine, but if your plane leaves in 5mins then you should be on it, getting the rundown on safety measures and emergency exits, NOT BUYING A FUCKING NEWSPAPER. now i have people who tell me at 5pm that if i can't get their internet working by the end of the day they want an engineer at 9am because their business simply can't function. bothered. what did you do 5yrs ago when there wasn't an internet? tossers.
  • goths and sk8r punx
    what is wrong with these people? i know its a generalisation, Inkysoso's sister is now going out with one of them and i hear he da man. but come on people, why do you all dress like twats and hate the world so much? as many of you will be aware, my mate T:B:B: once asked a group of them why they dress how they dress, and the reply was "to be different". BUT YOU ALL LOOK THE SAME. tossers.
  • people who eat with their mouths open
    "please may i see and hear what you're eating because its so nice?" you people DISGUST me. i can honestly say its the only bad habit that makes me want to vomit. i can't really rant about it because it makes me feel so urgh.

more later, got stuff to do now.

Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!