Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:50 pm - 21 July 2004
dunno
i'm not in manchester. that was postponed yesterday, i'm not going until next week now. however today my first job was near my college, and more importantly, nearer to Inklet so i stayed at her gaff last night. i didnt tell her i was going, so imagine her surprise when i met her from work. "WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE?!?" glad i went though, i had a cup of tea waiting for me when i got out the shower for starters and best of all i got to see her. i like seeing Inklet, she's special. not special needs like the window lickers, but special like my special friend.

cds. dvds. am i obsessive with these things? not in the buying and collecting of them, but in that when i put them in cases or (at work) in my cd wallet, they all HAVE to be the right way round, so i can read the title i think. anyway, i get wound up if they're not the right way round and have to turn them. is this obsessive? or is it, as i think, that people who put the discs in willy-nilly not really thinking about the way round they go are uneducated and crazyfooz.

i did a geek test. got 22%, that makes me a geek. but not a super geek, killer geek or anything like that. Inklet got 8%.

i keep listening to "half the world away" by Oasis (who are releasing the Definitely Maybe DVD in september). it really is great, listen to it. also, i bought the new hives album today. thats good too.

can't think of anything else to say so i won't.

Treeson: available in a range of exciting colours

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!