Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 pm - 06 September 2004
whitney and ebay
hello, good evening and welcome. i'm david frost. only i'm not. and if you're not english you won't even know who he is. or care.

something i realised when i was on holiday with Inkysososososcandalas when i was watching the music channels a lot was that whitney hooston is the epitome of the 1980s. perfect example, watch the video for "dance with somebodeh" and you'll understand. all the colours, crap hair and crap screeching music & singing. its the 80s, but over in 3mins instead of a decade.

speaking of Inkysososososcandalas, she showed me evidence yesterday of how she thinks of herself. delicate. elegant. falling off her bed. it is no surprise she has blonde hair. that's gonna get me in trouble. i don't mean it inklet xx

has anyone else had an addiction to eBay? i know my sister and my favourite are addicted to it because they've told me. it starts innocently, just having a look to see whats there. before you know it a week has passed and you're in various bidding wars with piles of shite that you really don't want. i'm doing it now. i'm after the two Oasis collectors boxsets of singles - one for Definitely Maybe and one for Morning Glory. no, i don't know why either. this is the first time i've looked on ebay in ages, unless i'm specifically after something. i just can't look any more because i'll be poor. i've recently discovered that Play.com isn't much better, saturday i received the Oasis: Definitely Maybe dvd, today Shaun of the Dead. WHY AM I LOOKING AT THUNDERBIRDS ON PLAY? i'm tempted by the die hard trilogy though, just �14:99. no i'm not, i want a new car.

i just looked at some of my diaryland stats. my most visited page is 20040510.html and i was wondering why. then i read it and i saw it was about me. so i'm wondering why even more now. you might not believe it from the bollocks i write nowadays, but some of my earlier entries were quite good. and witty. so there.

i have to go now because some of us have work in the morning. speak to you all soon.

Love from
Treeson: umm yeah

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!