Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:40 am - 18 September 2004
back from the dead
hello to you reader (that isn't a typo, i know there's only 1 of you). this is my first entry in nearly a week, so you may expect lots of really witty and boshank news that has been gathering since last time. but you're wrong, i haven't written because i've either had nothing to write or i haven't had time.

i have just got back from seeing collateral, the new tom cruise one. it's a good'un. at some point me & T:B:B: need to go see anchorman with will ferrell: comedy genius. last week i bought the special edition rain man dvd. very interesting, dustin hoffman is excellent. and an excellent driver. my driving is appalling.

at work we are hiring a new office junior. i told the bosses that i have to veto this new employee because, err, i just do, ok?

last night after work i went and saw Inkysoso which was nice. however my pizza was maybe too hot (my fault, i like my pizzas cooked rather than yellow) and a bit of the tomato sauce dripped onto my lower lip and scalded it. proper hurts, man, and looks funny because its which and the rest of the lip is luscious pink.

what car shall i get? Inkysoso doesnt think i need a new car but she's wrong, the engine DOES sound focked and i can't see the car lasting another year. so what shall i replace it with? i think Soso is right in that i shouldn't replace it with another Skoda - it might be nice to have a change. although Skoda have given me an excellent service and are nice people. i'm tempted by a Vauxhall Astra because they seem to be quite good. i dunno. lets see how we're doing in a few months time.

can't write anything else, i'm knackered and its bedtime. laters.
Treeson: hello, hello. it's good to be back, good to be back, hello, hello, hello.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!