Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 pm - 21 September 2004
great names
did you know that in America somewhere there is a sportsman (apparently he plays tight-end for the cleveland browns. that means nothing to me.) called Chad Mustard? isnt that a great name? there are some great names out there though, arent there. made-up names like englebert humperdinck don't count because thats cheating. what about Wolfgang Wolf, the manager of german football club Wolfsburg? it has to be said, that's pretty impressive. i know its made up but i like Major Major Major in catch-22. mr. major thought it would be funny to name his son major, making him major major. and when he joined the air force he rapidly moved up the ranks to become a major.

thats enough for tonight.
Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!