Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 pm - 28 September 2004
lookalikes, lodgers, love ya baybeh

apparently i have a new twin. i'm not happy about it because i support the Mighty Hotspur rather than The Scum. according to D at work, i look like robert pires. this is him above. i think D said it to wind me up. i prefer to think i look like the person below. hey, all women find him attractive. only 1 woman finds me attractive, although it must be mentioned that she is the most important of women. and i'm sure she'd rather i looked like the man below because he doesn't brush his hair forward like a mong.

its her fault anyway. normally Inklet shaves my hair for me but last time she said no. so i said i'd grow it. and she said "i bet you don't grow it" which obviously meant i should grow it which is what i'm doing. hence the comparisons to gooner boy.

i'm excited. tomorrow after work i'm going to pick up Inkyana So (didnt work, did it. its meant to be like Indiana Jones) and bring her back here to stay with me for a few days. my sister has started uni, parents are away for a few days, so Inky's coming to stay with me. i couldn't be more excited if it was my birthday.

this morning Champagne Supernova came on in the car. i haven't heard it for ages (my cd player is an mp3 jobby, so i've got 200 tracks on there and as with all randomages, it plays the same ones all the time. weird, eh. real jukebox is the same.) its strange how you forget how great some songs are, isn't it.

best be off now, got to cook my own bastard dinner because mummy isn't here.

take care people. who loves ya. treeson, thats who.
Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!