Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 pm - 13 October 2004
pregnancy, python and Boris Johnson

i think i'm pregnant. i can't stop eating (keep having the ice cream. top banana. my skivvy at work says to me "want anything from the shop?" i "cornetto." guess the film & win a pound). maybe i can donate myself to science, a male who got pregnant and also managed it without sex like the virgin mary.

i'm watching the best of monty python's flying circus. its funny. but not if you're a woman, women don't get it apparently. thats what Inkysoso's brother told me.

here is the future Prime Minister of Great Britain: Boris Johnson. this is the same Boris Johnson who inspired the name for Inkysoso's puppy. i think he'll be great as PM because he seems honest and says what he thinks and that. Sign the petition whatever country you're from & help make a difference to the United Kingdom, if not the world.

thats it really. it's just rock 'n' roll. Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!