Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 pm - 04 November 2004
going mad & going to Milton Keynes

good evening planet earth. it's been a while since i wrote because i dont have anything to say.

recently i have been a bit shit to Inkers. i dont know why but i've had a paranoia that she's bored with me or wants a change or something and i've mentioned it but its had the wrong effect of making her think that its ME who's had enough but i haven't because she's great she really is. i haven't been feeling right in general the past week or so though, my sleeping patterns have been shit - i've been waking up at either 2am or 5am then being unable to sleep for half an hour or so but also unable to find the energy to do anything. something doesnt seem right but i dont know what. Soso, i'm sorry for being a shit.

today i got my tickets for Oasis at Milton Keynes Bowl in July. i'm on the mailing list so i was one of the people who could get the tickets 2 days early.

Treeson: It's just rock 'n' roll

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!