Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:34 pm - 08 December 2004
want you back ooh ooh cha-mone
sweet jesus of nazareth its over a month since my last post. which is no bad thing because i'm full of shit anyway. right. whats happened since then.
ok. me & inkysoso had our 3rd anniversary in november. mid november. which was nice. i'm shocked she's put up with me so long, especially when i'm in one of my moods.
a week or so ago we went to my staff christmas party in dublin. i enjoyed it. we went to the guinness factory and in fact i got quite a liking for the stuff. when i came back i decided to test the theory that guinness tastes better in dublin by having a pint of the black stuff here in england. it tasted shit. the theory is right, because its fucking lovely out there.
last night i got back from a 2-day trip to oxford on business. monday night me & engineer S stayed in a 4 star hotel. we felt proper out of place in our trainers and t-shirts. AND the company were paying. it didnt feel quite right though in a 4 star hotel, when the customers we were working for are a charity for homeless 16-24yr olds (i was ok but the other engineer was too old to have a bed for the night).
today has been bad. driving in to work, killed my front-passenger side wheel, need a completely new wheel (skoda's have one in for me already, picking it up tomorrow. second hand. dont care) and the trackings all a bit pete tong.
thats it for now. laters people.
Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!