Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 am - 18 June 2006
a couple random thoughts
dang, dont do an entry for a year and a half then 2 pop up in 1 morning.

i've been wondering. yesterday, i was in the sun all day. my face is a bit panda-esque on the tan front (brown face, white eyes, woo), my arms are quite dark, but why in the name of the father are my legs always so pasty white? i was in shorts, the pins were in the sun as much as the rest of me.

and also. i'm watching The A-Team series 3 (got it for my birthday). ok, so you're 4 fugitives on the run from the law. whats the most subtle vehicle you can drive to draw as little attention to yourself as possible? yes, thats right, a black 1982 custom gmc van with red alloys and a big red go faster stripe/spoiler combo, being driven at breakneck speed doing handbrake turns all over the place. yeah, subtle.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!