Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:04 am - 20 June 2006
random pics
here are some recent random pictures. in january my fadder borrowed my camera and it was only saturday that i got it back so there haven't been an awful lot of pictures this year.

first up, this is how close i was at foo fighers:

second, how good is this hair? seriously. that is great hair. although prolly a bit dirrty.

and finally. should i lose the beard? its been a week since i shaved partly because i didnt have any razor blades but i have now (tesco lunch yesterday was razor blades, deodorant and face wash. i'm rock 'n' roll, me). i used to feel a bit self-conscious about my pathetic beard, especially the bald spots on each side of my mouth, but now i look at my besht mates O (also known as FankleChips because he has fat ankles and child-bearing hips), T:B:B: and Rent Boy B who between them can't grow any noticeable facial hair and it cheers me up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!