Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:43 pm - 25 June 2006
lily allen and myspace

how good is that lily allen song? smile its called. "everytime, that i see you cryiyiyiy, i just smiyiyiyiy, i just smiyy". i keep hearing on the radio. its one of those songs that i shouldn't like but i think is brilliant. she's keith allen's daughter. the bloke who done fat les and was in trainspotting at the end (he's a drug baron) and an episode of spaced and an episode of black books.

i've started a myspace page for no apparent reason. i saw my mate had one and saw the lily allen one and decided to give it a go. so far i've created the account, uploaded a picture, and put in my favourites. not entirely sure what to do next. i've had loads of people request me on their friends list. i thought, ooh, lets have a look... amber, 20, walthamstow... ooh, she's sent me a private message: "hi, i've just logged into my page, my webcam's up and running now, come and have a look - i might be naked ;)". delete from friends. it all seems to be a bit like that. another of my friends has Fearne Cotton on his friends list. the real Fearne Cotton! from the looks of things she'll add anyone though.

yesterday a sad bad thing happened. i shaved the beard off. O's happy though, he doesn't like me showing him my beard by rubbing it against his cheek.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!