Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:56 am - 02 July 2006
boom shakalakalaka boom
Owen Hargreaves! seriously, i've spent the entire World Cup saying to people "he can't be THAT bad, he plays in the holding role for bayern munich" only to be ridiculed. tonight he was easily the best player on the pitch. he was amazing. and was i the only person who said "oh shit..." when Fat Frank ("Shupergoalsh" to me and my sister) stepped up for the first penalty? and while i'm on the subject, me and ginger boss saw Aaron Lennon play for Tottenham against everton in october and we said then (IN OCTOBER) "he's good enough for the world cup". people mocked us. people were wrong.

* CHANGE OF ALLEGIANCE ALERT *

you poor english, you played so well, but HA, we beat ukraine 3-0 so we're through to the semi's, we'll beat the germans for you and then beat france or portugal in the final.

love from
Treeson: supporting Italy now under the grandparents rule (grandad is from Cassano delle Murge, near Bari)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!