Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 pm - 21 June 2006
bummer

am i gay? i'm currently gripped by desperate housewives, with the candles lit and a glass of red. my dvd collection includes top gun and dirty dancing, both of which i bought out of choice. (on a heterosexual side, i started the chatting up process with the girl in woollies when i bought dirty dancing. a couple months later i think she said no in a polite way, but still...). i've got a girls aloud cd in my collection (that was the time i asked the woollies girl out), and another on my itunes complete with its bonus christmas cd. and finally, during the decision making process of shaving off my pathetic excuse for a beard (read that as "can't be arsed to shave for a week or so) i thought of different styles, such as the Liam Gallagher (miss out the bit below the sideburns down to the bottom of the chin), the geoff from byker grove and the pater tache. the scary one that i thought about was the village people/freddie mercury tache. no no no NO.

on a completely and entirely unrelated note, this made me laugh out loud today. i can relate to it, i have spent many years playing football manager and championship manager. without champ i would've aced all my gcse's.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!