Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:15 pm - 18 July 2004
yeah mate and other good and bad things
delivery men. some of my customers. market stall holders. i am not your mate, i don't know you, so don't call me "mate".

half the world away by Oasis is a great song. Blackadder is brilliant. yeah.

i'm eating some Walkers Sensations crisps, the roasted lamb & mint ones (joint favourite along with Thai Chili). is it normal that when you eat crisps, and they leave a greasy residue on your fingers, that you wipe your hands on your trousers?

see this picture below? doesnt my cat loom so CUTE. unless you're Inklet who doesn't think she's cute. well, in one respect my lover you are right because she is a COLD BLOODED KILLER who left a present yesterday morning that at one point had been a sparrow. it was either the ginge or my other cat, meg. they're both evil.

goodnight

Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!