Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 pm - 03 August 2004
the old bull

two bulls are at the top of a hill. the younger bull says, "let's run down the hill and try to shag one of the cows!"

his older and wiser friend knows better. "why don't we walk down the hill and shag the cows one at a time instead?" is his reply.

i am the old bull.

i've just seen my good friend t:b:b: for the second time in nearly a month and he has been telling me his techniques for trying to give his girlfriend the hint. other techniques included ignoring her for a week, being nasty to her, and being nice to her. his favourite was the story of the bull. they celebrate a year together on friday.

Inkysoso would've got the hint if i'd been making the hint. but the only hint i ever want to make to her is the hint to take her clothes off and get into bed. i like having a girlfriend, especially Inkysoso because she's great. and as she said to me this evening: "if he doesn't want to go out with her, why doesn't he stop pissing about and just dump her?"

haven't got any more inspiration today. Inkysoso is my favouritest person anywhere ever and i always miss her when we're not together but hopefully we'll live together soon yay.

goodnight
Treeson

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!