Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 pm - 24 September 2004
shopping
today i stopped off at tesco on my way back from a customers to pick up a sandwich for my lunch. just a sandwich. i walked out with a sandwich, packet of walkers worcester sauce crisps, 12 cans of pepsi, 6 cans of dr pepper, 6 cans of sprite lite (for Inkysoso), two tubs of ben & jerry's (2 for �5), and two mangos (buy one, get one free, �1:59). i managed to put down the A Team 1st series dvd box set (�24:99) though, that was maybe a step too far. am i turning into a shopaholic woman? how could i turn a �1:59 sandwich into 9 items costing �15?
also. Inkysoso has put will & grace on the telly. grace is fit, isnt she. although not as fit as Inkysoso because she's the bestest.
its the weekend.
love from Treeson: keeping it short & simple

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!